The  29th Annual Partner in Excellence Award and Alumni Hall of Fame Dinner was held at the Pines Manor on Wednesday, April 19, 2023.

    Partner in Excellence Awards were presented to educators Dr. Joyce Boley, Susan Mizerak and Katie Motusesky and to local businessman and EBHS alumni Douglas Schorpp in recognition of their significant contributions to the Foundation’s goal of supporting excellence in our schools.

    In addition, 1988 EBHS Graduate and DEA Administrator Anne Milgram, was inducted into the Alumni Hall of Fame.

    Click HERE to see the full Journal given out at the event.


    Honorees and Bios

    Click on pictures of honorees for full bios

    Joyce B   Sue       Katie     Doug

    Anne Milgram