• News and Announcements

    Congratulations to the 2017-2018 Executive Board Members!
    President - Jamie Latsko
    Vice President - Nikki Tafilowski
    Co-Treasurers - Dawn Witkowski & Elisabeth Grasberger
    Vice President of Fundraising - Deepa Krishnaswamy
    Vice President of Cultural Affairs - Allisa Perlmutter
    Secretary - Sally Badran

    Next PTA Meeting

    Volunteer Opportunities
    Sign up to chair an event or activity for 2017-2018
    Upcoming Events

Last Modified on September 8, 2017