Meet our 2019-2020 Executive Board: 

    President  Viki Weir
    Administrative Vice President  Doreen Kammerer
    Vice-President/Membership   Vanesa Katz
    Vice-President/Fundraising Melissa Sullivan
    Vice-President/Community Events  Abby Salgado
    Vice-President/Communications  JMarcela Betzer
    Treasurer  Debbie Simon
    Recording Secretary Meg Faley
    Corresponding Secretary  Jessica Logan






    Remember to join the PTA

    We are always looking for volunteers so if you would like to help, please let us know!  We would love to have you aboard!! 






Last Modified on September 9, 2019