•   In The Arts
     
    Mr. Jeffrey Lesser, Interim Supervisor of Arts Education

    Mrs. Carol Smith, Secretary
    732-613-6985
     
     

      East Brunswick High School Drama Club      Image result for music keyboard clip art   Image result for visual arts clip art   Image result for dance clip art

  • The following events are open to the public. The Arts Education Department encourages all audiences to follow appropriate concert etiquette at all times, including silencing cellular phones and avoiding the use of flash photography. Recording of theatrical events is strictly prohibited. We encourage all audience members to appropriately appreciate the high quality work of our students and faculty. 

    JANUARY EVENTS

    Thurs 1/9/20 EBHS Vocal Concert JMPAC 7:00 PM
    Mon 1/13/20 Chittick Winter Concert Chittick 7:00 PM
    Mon 1/13/20 Warnsdorfer Band & Orch. Warnsdorfer 7:00 PM
    Tues 1/14/20 Bowne Munro Winter Concert Bowne 7:00 PM
    Tues 1/14/20 Frost Winter Concert Frost 7:00 PM
    Wed 1/15/20 Memorial Winter Concert Memorial 7:00 PM
    Wed 1/15/20 Irwin Winter Concert Irwin 7:00 PM
    Tues 1/21/20 Central Winter Concert @ EBHS EBHS 7:00 PM
    Tues 1/21/20 Lawrence Brook Winter Concert Lawrence Brook 7:00 PM
    Wed 1/29/20 Band Day*** EBHS 9:30 AM
    Wed 1/29/20 Orchestra Day*** EBHS 12:00 PM
    ***Parents must notify the Arts Education office in advance in order to attend this daytime event

     

    FEBRUARY EVENTS 

    Mon 2/3/20 District Choral Day Festival*** JMPAC 9:30 AM
    Mon 2/3/20 District Choral Concert JMPAC 7:00 PM
    Tues 2/4/20 District Choral Festival Snow Date*** JMPAC 9:00 AM
    Tues 2/4/20 District Choral Concert Snow Date JMPAC 7:00 PM
    Tues 2/11/10 EBHS Midwinter Orchestra Concert JMPAC 7:00 PM
    Thu 2/20/20 CJHS Play CJHS 7:00 PM
    Fri 2/21/20 CJHS Play CJHS 7:00 PM
    Sat 2/22/20 CJHS Play (Snow Date) CJHS 7:00 PM
    Mon 2/24/20 EBHS Midwinter Band Concert JMPAC 7:00 PM
    Wed 2/26/20 Crescendo Concert EBHS Auditorium 7:00 PM
    ***Parents must notify the Arts Education office in advance in order to attend this daytime event