• Grants Categories:

     Mini Grants; ongoing and awarded monthly

      1. Elementary; up to $500 awarded for a classroom
      2. Secondary; up to $2,500 awarded for programs that include all students in a grade level or that for an entire department.

     

    Partnership Grants; ongoing, awarded monthly,  must have at least one additional funding source to  partner with to cover at least ⅓ of the total amount being requested      

    First Lady of the Foundation Grants; for amounts that are more than a mini grant, granted during the fall of the year              

    Excellence Grants; $500  to  $2,500 awarded annually for special projects

    Blue Ribbon Grants; $2,500  to  $7,500  are  awarded annually for special projects or events of enduring value

    Online Submission Cutoff

    Grants Committee Meeting

    Trustee’s Meeting

    Wed Aug 25

    Mon Aug 30

    Wed Sept 1

    Wed Sept 22

    Mon Sept 27

    Thurs Sept 30

    Wed Oct 20

    Including First Lady Grants

    Mon Oct 25

    Wed Oct 27

    Wed Nov 17

    Mon Nov 22

    Tues Nov 23

    Wed Dec 8

    Mon Dec 13

    Wed Dec 15

    Wed Jan 19

    Including Excellence and Blue Ribbon Grants

    Mon Jan 24

    Wed Jan 26

    Tues Feb 16

    Mon Feb 22

    Wed Feb 23

    Wed Mar 16

    Mon Mar 21

    Wed Mar 23

    Wed Apr 6

    Mon Apr12

    Wed Apr 20

    Wed May 11

    Mon May 16

    Wed May 18

    Wed Jun 8

    Mon Jun 13

    Tues Jun 14

     
    Please click on the icon below to submit your grant application.  You must log in with your network credentials (no @ebnet.org). Applications are now submitted electronically. Google Docs are not supported. To attach a Google document, please open and download it as a Microsoft Office document (docx,xlsx,pptx) before attaching.
    .Grant App