Meet our 2018-2019 Executive Board: 

    President  Kris Grove
    Administrative Vice President  Cindi Utter
    Vice-President/Membership   Vanesa Katz
    Vice-President/Fundraising Doreen Kammerer
    Vice-President/Community Events  Gisele Schaffer
    Vice-President/Communications  Vicki Weir
    Treasurer  Debbie Simon
    Recording Secretary Meg Faley
    Corresponding Secretary  Jessica Logan






    Remember to join the PTA

    We are always looking for volunteers so if you would like to help, please let us know!  We would love to have you aboard!! 






Last Modified on September 15, 2018