• The Partner in Excellence Dinner and Alumni Hall of Fame Induction event and Limited Raffle is our primary
    fundraising event each year.


    Ticket and raffle information coming soon! 

    You can contribute to the important work of the Foundation by placing an ad in the program that will be distributed at our 28th Annual Partner in Excellence Dinner. Over 300 people are expected to attend this event at the Pines Manor on Tuesday, April 5, 2022.  Partner in Excellence Awards will be presented to educators Dr. Trudy Atkins, Dr. Anna Braun and Lisa Citron and to attorney David P. Lonski, Esq. in recognition of their significant contributions to the Foundation’s goal of supporting excellence in our schools. In addition, former FDA Commissioner Dr. Scott Gottlieb and Olympian Sam Mattis will be inducted into the Alumni Hall of Fame. 

    The dinner program will be circulated in the schools and the community, and will be saved for years to come.  Not only will your message appear in this unique commemorative publication, but you will also have the satisfaction of supporting education in our community. In addition, you are cordially invited to join us at the dinner.

    Click here for more information!


     Advertisement Forms- Quarter page and up   or   Full page and up